top of page

ONLINE GRP X WEEKLY SCHEDULE

RECOMMENDED EQUIPEMENT
*Dumbells 
** Dumbells & Resistance Bands.
Modifications are provided for those with limited at home equipment.

I provide professional, certified fitness programs designed to help employees reach and maintain health and fitness goals. Check out my schedule below and sign up for the monthly plan which allows employees flexibility to join the classes of interest to them.

MONDAY

LOW IMPACT 

PILATES & STRENGTH

Core, Strength & Stamina

5pmPST/ 7pmMT/ 8pmEST

This low impact session is a full body burn!

With core in mind, we train all major muscle groups including shoulders. We target to complete 2sets of 15reps with all of what we set out to do.

Ideal for those looking for an active recovery session and beginners seeking to safely fire up blood flow & their metabolism.

Practicing at Home

TUESDAY 

PILATES HIIT & STRENGTH**

Strength & Endurance

ON HOLD

11.30pm PST / 1.30pm MT / 2.30pm EST

This low impact session is a full body burn! With core in mind, we train all major muscle groups including shoulders with 2 sets @15reps.

 Ideal for those looking for a great workout and active recovery session.

Home Fitness

WEDNESDAY

CARDIO FITNESS-

SHOULDERS, HIIT & STRENGTH*

Muscular & Cardiovascular Endurance

5pm PST / 7pm MT / 8pm EST

This session will push limits on cardio capabilities while challenging muscular endurance.

We train on the Tabata system of 45secs ON 15seconds OFF - 30seconds between sets + 1mins between rounds.

IT’S A PUSHER WITH MODIFICATIONS ALWAYS AVAILABLE AS BEGINNERS BUILD TOWARD FINISHING THE HOUR.

Fitness Class

THURSDAYS

STRENGTH

CORE, FULL BODY STRENGTH W/ LEGS**

Improve Strength & Posture

7.30am PST / 9.30am MT / 10.30am EST


Back yourself up with this spiriting strength session. This weekly session focuses on the entire posterior chain. Low back, lats, traps, delts, rhombs with glutes and hamstrings. Strong back of the core & front of the core is the name of the game.

Strong Woman

SATURDAYS

PILATES HIIT & STRENGTH**

Challenge Muscular & Cardiovascular Endurance

8.30am PST / 10.30am MT / 11.30am EST


This full body session begins with mobility & articulations freeing joints and muscles. Session flows into combo training with HIIT power moves challenging the anerobic system, strength which aids in muscle gains while our pilates mat work gives us moments of active recovery.

Stretching on a Mat

SUNDAYS

FLEXIBILITY & MOBILITY

Improve Posture & The Way You Move

ON HOLD

7.30amPST/ 9.30amMT / 10.30amEST

If you are looking to make the most of your weekly wellness regime this class is a must! Improving flexibility has proven to increase muscle mass resilience and you will walk out of this session renewed and de-stressed.  

Weight Bar
Online GRP X Schedule: Classes
bottom of page