top of page

Wednesday

SHOULDERS, HIIT & OVERALL STRENGTH @ 5pm PST / 7 pm MT/ 8pm EST​

  • 1 h
  • US

Service Description

This session will push limits on cardio capabilities while challenging muscular endurance.​ We train on the Tabata system of 45secs ON 15seconds OFF- 30seconds between sets + 1mins between rounds. ​ IT’S A PUSHER WITH MODIFICATIONS ALWAYS AVAILABLE AS BEGINNERS BUILD TOWARD FINISHING THE HOUR. ​


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

  • Bay Area, CA, USA

    4085082547

    employstrong@gmail.com


Service Page: Bookings_Service_Page
bottom of page